Development Committee

The Development Committee suggests policy for and provides oversight of major gift campaigns and goals.

  • Francis Ricciardone, Chair
  • Melinda Hartwig
  • Sid Kitchel
  • Ed Snow
  • Julia Troche
  • David A. Anderson, President (ex-officio)
  • Denise Doxey, Vice President (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Louise Bertini, Executive Director (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Liska Radachi, US Director (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Courtney Marx, Board Clerk (ex-officio, non-voting)