Chapters Committee

The Chapters Committee monitors ARCE’s stewardship of its affiliated chapter organizations.

  • Nick Picardo, Chair
  • Ashley Arico
  • Stephanie Denkowicz
  • Jeffrey Lamia
  • Sara Orel
  • Francis Ricciardone
  • JJ Shirley
  • David A. Anderson, President (ex-officio)
  • Denise Doxey, Vice President (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Louise Bertini, Executive Director (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Liska Radachi, US Director (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Courtney Marx, Board Clerk (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Michael Wiles, Chief Financial Officer (non-voting)
  • Rebekah Atol, Development & Membership Associate (non-voting)