Bylaws & Practices Committee

The By-Laws and Practices Committee reviews the By-Laws and the supporting practices and proposes revised language to the Board for approval.

  • John Freed
  • Ben Harer
  • Melinda Hartwig
  • Janice Kamrin
  • David A. Anderson, President (ex-officio)
  • Denise Doxey, Vice President (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Louise Bertini, Executive Director (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Courtney Marx, Board Clerk (ex-officio, non-voting)