Board Management Committee

The Board Management Committee shall ensure that a slate of qualified candidates is established and presented each year to the Board for openings on the Board.

  • Melinda Hartwig, Chair
  • Yekaterina Barbash
  • Janice Kamrin
  • Deborah Vischak
  • David A. Anderson, President (ex-officio)
  • Denise Doxey, Vice President (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Louise Bertini, Executive Director (ex-officio, non-voting)
  • Courtney Marx, Board Clerk (ex-officio, non-voting)