

BOARD NOMINEES TO BE PRESENTED ON APRIL 21, 2023

At The General Members' Meeting of The American Research Center in Egypt

The 2022-2023 Board Management Committee presents the following names for election by the general membership:

THREE-YEAR TERMS (2023-2026)

For election by the general membership

• Francis Ricciardone, Arlington, VA

<u>The 2022-2023 Board Management Committee presents the new and renewing Research Supporting Member representatives as confirmed by the Board of Governors:</u>

RESEARCH SUPPORTING MEMBER FOR A THREE-YEAR TERM (2023-2026)

• Janice Kamrin (Renewing), New York, New York

RESEARCH SUPPORTING MEMBER TO COMPLETE ONE YEAR OF DEBORAH VISCHAK'S TERM (2023-2024)

• Kerry Muhlestein, Provo, UT

2022-2023 BOARD MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- Melinda Hartwig, Chair, Atlanta, Georgia
- Yekaterina Barbash, Brooklyn, New York
- Salima Ikram, Cairo, Egypt
- Janice Kamrin, New York, New York
- David Anderson, President, La Crosse, Wisconsin
- Denise Doxey, Vice President, Haverhill, Massachusetts
- Louise Bertini, Executive Director, Cairo, Egypt
- Courtney Marx, Board Clerk, Alexandria, Virginia