The American Research Center in Eygpt

North Texas Chapter Events (Dallas)

North Texas Chapter Events (Dallas)

January 2013

Saturday, January 12, 2013, 7:30pm

Kate Liszka, Princeton University

Chapter: North Texas

February 2013

Saturday, February 16, 2013, 7:30pm

Carol Redmount, University of California, Berkeley

Chapter: North Texas

March 2013

Saturday, March 23, 2013, 7:30pm

Steve Harvey, Stony Brook University

Chapter: North Texas, conjunction with the SMU Dept of Anthropology

April 2013

Friday, April 5, 2013, 7:30pm

Emily Teeter, University of Chicago Oriental Institute

Chapter: North Texas

Saturday, April 6, 2013, 9:00 am

Dr. Emily Teeter, University of Chicago Oriental Institute

Chapter: North Texas

May 2013

Monday, May 25, 2013, 7:30pm

James Hoffmeier, Trinity International University

Chapter: North Texas

June 2013

Saturday, June 22, 2013, 7:30pm

Jane Hill, University of Pennsylvania Museum

Chapter: North Texas

July 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013, 7:30pm

Gayle Gibson, Royal Ontario Museum

Chapter: North Texas

August 2013

Saturday, August 3, 2013, 7:00pm

Heather Lee McCarthy, New York University

Chapter: North Texas

Saturday, August 31, 2013, 7:00pm

Geoffrey Martin, University College London

Chapter: North Texas

October 2013

Friday and Saturday, October 11-12, 2013 - Friday Lecture 7pm; Saturday Workshop 9am-4pm

Colleen Manassa, Yale University

Chapter: North Texas

November 2013

Saturday, November 9, 2013, 7:30pm

Nigel Strudwick, University of Memphis

Chapter: North Texas

December 2013

Saturday, December 7, 2013, time and location to be announced

Holiday Party

Chapter: North Texas

US Office: 8700 Crownhill Blvd. Suite 507 San Antonio, Texas 78209-1130 p: 210.821.7000 e:info@arce.org
ARCE Cairo Center: 2 Midan Simón Bolívar Garden City Cairo 11461 Egypt p: 20 2 2794 8239 e:cairo@arce.org

ARCE is a 501(c)(3) organization. Content on the ARCE website is available for personal use only. If content is downloaded, it must be for the sole purpose of viewing, or for "fair use" as defined in United States copyright law. Requests to publish ARCE images must be submitted in writing to info@arce.org.

 
United States Agency for International Development   National Endowment for the Humanities   Council of American Overseas Research Centers   Network for Good   GuideStar"
Copyright 2017 ARCE